Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Shamira from GA

it was horrible

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: the staff
Cons: the whole hotel needs to be remodeled
Location: nothing
horrible room, no lights in the room, and bugs crawling all over the place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Hotel was dirty, both in the room, and around the property.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JONI from asheboro, nc

Never Again

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
For starters I booked this motel because it had a pool. When I got there to check in I was informed I had been given a room by the pool but the pool was not up and running. Ok really? Then numerous lights were not working and the manager gives me new bulbs to put in and says Im sorry my maintenance man is in jail. The next day I woke up and took a shower the shower head was broke and flooded the floor........never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tY

Posted May 11, 2014
No one on duty after midnight. a party went on from one am til four am jam box blasting away.after repeated calls to front desk someone finally answered around five am.not my best night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jane from SC

Bypass this one

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
Breakfast: broken toaster, bread loaf, no napkins, one cereal, coffee, milk jug, some butter and jelly packets, very filthy and unsanitary. Room: sagging, gapping, torn curtains-no hot water in sink-cobwebs-filthy under beds-refrigerator door difficult to open-shower head to accommodate 4' tall people-comfortable mattress-lumpy pillows-clean sheets-lack of hand towels-very thin small bath towels-housekeeping consisted of leaving some clean towels & emptying trash, nothing else Surroundings: loud drunks until 2 am-green moldy water in pool-no landscaping but overgrown grass-lots of missing concrete on floor and ceiling of public access areas Overall: do not consider staying at this place
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by George Stonecipher from Asheboro, NC

Very Runned Down

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was friendly but was dressed in t=shirts. The place was very runned down. The grass hasn't been mowed in a long time. The parking lot was really bad. The room wasn't that clean and had wholes in the towels and bedspread. The shower head was only like 5ft tall. Wouldn't stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kk from ohio

friendly staff, cheap rooms

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. It's cheap... And that's what I could afford so it was fine. The staff was friendly enough to find a TV that we could hook a ps3 to since our tv didn't have color cords.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by MIRIAM SERFES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs. Slaughter from Greensboro, NC

Not safe and disgusting

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels
My family chose this hotel during a city wide power outage because it was one of a few hotels with vacancies. We checked out after one hour and took a chance on finding a room elsewhere. Inside the room both beds were broken, walls were covered with brown splashes and the floors were nasty. Outside there was a women standing in the door of her room without pants on walking up to people in their cars. The police eventually came and took her away.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcos manica from Asheboro

Very poor hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels
I reserved my room in advance and then they did not want to give me the room. It was clean no towels no toilet paper and dirty. I was unhappy. The heat in the room did not work either.