Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Connie from Clemson, SC

Beautiful lodge in quiet setting

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I spent the first night of our anniversary trip here before hitting the Blue Ridge Parkway. Loved, loved, loved this place. Quiet, cozy, friendly staff and beautiful grounds. Enjoyed walking the trails and the breakfast was amazing. Location was great-very close to Biltmore Park Town Square and the Blue Ridge Parkway. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lincoln co. ky

Posted Jul 12, 2015
wonderful place, wonderful people, best breakfasts ever! nary a disappointment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Wonderful place!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Exceeded my expectations! Beautiful location, convenient and quiet. The whole place was very clean. The owners are just wonderful and all of the staff are very helpful!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Cincinnati

Great getaway

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice. The staff is great. Secluded location, but very close to the Blue Ridge Parkway
5 out of 5
by Julia from Oconee County

Quality speaks for itself

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Quality speaks everywhere. Retreat quiteness. Relaxation abounds. Outdoor treks on the trails entise. Summing it all up = VALUE.
5 out of 5
by margaret from san diego

Gorgeous Gardens!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
We were pleased with the entire experience! Breakfast was excellent!!
5 out of 5
by Ann Thunstrom from Fayetteville, ,

Wonderful

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
The bed and breakfast was great we truly enjoyed our stay and will be back! Quiet, relaxing and close to a lot of sights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

A hidden gem in Asheville.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
An absolutely wonderful bed & breakfast. Jodie & Doug take pride in their lodge & it shows. Jodie's breakfast is scrumptous.