Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincoln co. ky

Posted Jul 12, 2015
wonderful place, wonderful people, best breakfasts ever! nary a disappointment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Wonderful place!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Exceeded my expectations! Beautiful location, convenient and quiet. The whole place was very clean. The owners are just wonderful and all of the staff are very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Cincinnati

Great getaway

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice. The staff is great. Secluded location, but very close to the Blue Ridge Parkway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julia from Oconee County

Quality speaks for itself

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Quality speaks everywhere. Retreat quiteness. Relaxation abounds. Outdoor treks on the trails entise. Summing it all up = VALUE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by margaret from san diego

Gorgeous Gardens!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
We were pleased with the entire experience! Breakfast was excellent!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ann Thunstrom from Fayetteville, ,

Wonderful

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
The bed and breakfast was great we truly enjoyed our stay and will be back! Quiet, relaxing and close to a lot of sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

A hidden gem in Asheville.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
An absolutely wonderful bed & breakfast. Jodie & Doug take pride in their lodge & it shows. Jodie's breakfast is scrumptous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hosts!

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed our stay would stay again if we come this way again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mountain lovers from GA

Quiet and peaceful

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels
This was our first stay at a bed & breakfast and it was great. The location is very convenient to shopping and entertainment as well as right off the Blue Ridge Parkway and beside the French Broad River. Once you are done with your day, the home is quiet and peaceful for your night’s stay. The breakfast is exceptional! I plan to go back again this fall and hope to stay her next time as well.