Ratings based on 2,542 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham, al

Nice hotel close to downtown and the Biltmore

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Excellent breakfast. Clean. Close to the Biltmore and downtown Asheville .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Nice room but had heating problem. Nice breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close to Great Smoky Mountains NP

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Convenient location for us as we travelled through the Great Smoky Mountains National Park on our way to Savannah. Lovely clean and spacious room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and all of your positive comments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Comfortable, clean. Nice staff. Local to Asheville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Front Desk Mananger , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Was close to hospital

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Clean Spacious Very friendly staff Good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

This hotel is close to trails and downtown at the

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: State forests, waterfalls, trails, Mt. Mitchell, Biltmore Estate, really close to downtown, could go on and on.
Couldn't have asked for a better experience with this hotel. Rooms were excellent. The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. The breakfasts were awesome. We will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice, clean, friendly hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Stayed here for 2 nights with my wife and 2 young children. The hotel was very clean and staff was extremely friendly. Hotel was in driving distance to shops, dining, attractions and Blue Ridge Parkway. Complimentary breakfast had many choices. Highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your for your wonderful review. We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Comfortable and clean hotel. The breakfast was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice place

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Heat did not work in room. Only took a few minutes to get moved to another room. Were very apologetic. Room was very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review! I am glad our front desk staff was able to get the problem fixed and that you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

Close to Biltmore

Posted Oct 30, 2017
My husband and I enjoyed our stay. We chose this hotel because it was affordable and close to Biltmore. This was a great location convenient to shopping malls and restaurants. It is on a busy road right off the highway so it does get a bit noisy will cars passing by. The room was clean and breakfast was good. Overall I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am glad you were able to take advantage of our great location and explore Asheville. We hope to see you again soon!