Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Good location for me. The price is good. So close to the Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets. Staff was really helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Room and staff were very nice. First impression of location was not good, but was fine for our overnight stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by Dipti, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kathy Kanupp General Manager Comfort Inn NC054 828-687-9199
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashville NC

OK Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Convenient to interstate.
Cons: BREAKFAST
Mostly OK. Not a 4 star, but a good hotel at a reasonable rate. Breakfast was lacking. One meat, flat 2 inch diameter scrambled eggs out of a box. Not good. but Everything else was OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by manager, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Kathy Kanupp General Manager Comfort Inn NC054 828-687-9199
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Convenient to the airport and restaurants

Posted Nov 20, 2015
The hotel is what you would expect from a comfort inn. Not great but not bad. I booked it for $89 in the middle of the week. I wouldn't pay more than that to stay here. If you want something nicer go across the street to the Hampton inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom from Moore SC

stay in Fletcher NC

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Clean rooms overall great appearance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathryn from Atlanta

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel, friendly helpful staff. Lift door was squeaky which was annoying if your room was close by the lift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
We enjoyed our stay! Beds were comfortable and room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2015 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quali
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tara from Melbourne

Just ok

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel could use some upgrades. Food was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wendy from Jessup, MD

Great hotel for an overnight

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Everything as expected for a one-night stay while traveling. Comfortable bed, quiet hotel, with decent breakfast included. Only issue was an ill-fitting showerhead that sprayed water all over the bathroom.