Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, United States of America

Ok, for the price

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Two things made this stay less pleasant then the norm. First, the beds are doubles, not queens, so they were very small for 4 people to sleep comfortably. Also, even though this hotel offered a free breakfast, the hot foods were awful & baked goods were stale. Resulted in only coffee & instant grits for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: This hotel is close to a lot of good shopping places and chain restaurants. Very well located for what we wanted to do in Asheville.
Cons: The cleaning agents used in the room was so strong. We had to keep our door open for a while to air out the room.
Location: Close to lots of shopping and restaurants .
Good location for visiting family in Asheville. Good value for a nice hotel .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Should have a 3 star rating

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: You could walk to the ABC liquor store and several places to eat. So much to do nearby- Beer Breweries, the Parkway, Biltmore.
Room was fairly clean- just some areas on the walls that needed to be spot cleaned. Everything worked- TV, lights, hairdryer, coffee pot, plumbing. Bathroom was immaculate. Breakfast was great and loved that they took pets. Bed was very comfy.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Chattanooga, TN

Late for Apartment move in.....

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I came late to get in my Apartment and found this Hotel on Trivago at the best price. I was very pleased with its location, price and convenient to shopping and tourism areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniente

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Muy cerca del aeropuerto, te ofrecen un taxi q cuesta $5 dólares, personal amable con
5 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel Experience

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for price, amenities and location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels