Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mequon, WI

Suites provide great family option

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This is one of the few places we could find while passing through the area to accommodate our family of 5; the two beds and sleeper sofa were just right. The included breakfast was nice, and the outlet center right next door was a welcome destination for our family to burn off some energy from a long drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Crystal, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed our convenient location and that we could accommodate your family. Please stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel at a reasonable rate.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Good accommodation, close to all sites. Short ride to Biltmore and equally to downtown activities and of course right next to outlet center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport and comfortable

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Was surprised -- seems to have been given a complete makeover....I remember when this hotel was built...was quite some time ago, but no signs of aging...beds comfy too
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing "suite" about this property

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
They advertise the room as a suite, but its just a regular hotel room. The bed was uncomfortable. The mattress on the pull out sofa looked like a crime scene - disgusting!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Diappointed

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed given the price. Room needed a thorough cleaning. Our mistake, we will go elsewhere if we return to the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

hiking trip

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: yes
Cons: none
Location: Asheville, NC, outdoor activities
Hotel was very nice and staff was great, but as advertised, it was not a suite. It was a regular two bed room that was switched by putting in hot tub. not what i paid for.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Myrtle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good Stay!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: The location and the pull out sofa.
My family of 5 had a good stay. The room was spacious with the pull out sofa. We only stayed one night, but it was comfortable and inexpensive for what was offered. We'd definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The ac filters had 2 inches of dust build up. Carpets and drapes filthy.