Ratings based on 2,084 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Great place to stay in Asheville

Posted Apr 21, 2017
This hotel is very close to downtown. It was modern and clean and had everything we needed for our trip. Would recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Hello Norah, Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us a review of your hotel stay, we're so pleased you enjoyed your stay! We're glad you noticed our newly remodel with a more modern feel! Hope to see you on your next trip to Asheville!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The Inn was very clean and close to the attraction that I was interested to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Perfect stay on road trip

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Road trip with kids. Hoodnindoor pool and hot tub. Big room with king and sofa bed. Free breakfast but we passed on it ( eggs, sausage, coffee, bagels). Great beignet place a block away we went to. They have laundry machines on each floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & convenient

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, close to downtown, quiet, great price.
Nice place, would choose this hotel in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for leaving us a five star review- we're so pleased you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Great New Hotel and Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very friendly staff, great breakfast and new hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Hello Michael, Thank you so much for leaving us a five star review- we're so pleased you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice newly renovated hotel near downtown Asheville

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. Just wish we would have known they were not completely finished with renovations before we booked!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Hello Ellie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we apologize for any inconvenience our remodeling may have caused you! We're in the finishing stages now, just waiting for the rest of our new furniture to come in- hopefully your next stay with us will be more pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One bedroom suite

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Traveling with my mother. We stayed in a one-bedroom king suite with a pull-out bed. It was perfect...easy to have privacy when door was closed and togetherness when door was open. Everything renovated and clean. My one recommendation is to tone down the harshness of the lighting through-out the hallways, lobby and bathrooms. The room itself is was not as bad. There are ways to soften the fluorescent lights so they are not so bright.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us a review, we're pleased you enjoyed your stay! We're also happy to hear the kind one bedroom suite worked out so well for you! We'll have maintenance look into our lighting situation, thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with very good breakfast.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very nice clean hotel but pool is way too small for active boys to enjoy if other guests are in pool😩
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel a review five star review, we're pleased you enjoyed your stay! We're sorry to hear our pool didn't meet all your needs, but we hope this doesn't hinder you from staying with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon FL

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Nice, up-to-date facility with courteous staff. The obligation breakfast exceptionally mediocre as it is in most hotels in this price range.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Hello Someguynamed, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review- we're pleased you enjoyed your stay! Sorry to hear our breakfast was mediocre- we appreciate your comment, and hope we can improve our breakfast. Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Great Experience, quiet, very clean, great staff. No room for improvement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for you excellent five star review~ we're pleased you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again!