Ratings based on 1,727 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Clean and quiet hotel!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Nice stay. Comfortable beds. Good breakfast. Great housekeeping. Location is close to many activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Very nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Clean rooms, comfy bed, quiet, close to the best things in Asheville,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I was very pleased with everything about this hotel, especially the staff. I'd highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Good place to crash for the night

Posted Mar 17, 2017
This hotel was a warm welcome after a very cold and wet camping trip. The room was clean, warm, and very nice and spacious for the price. The staff was friendly, and breakfast was decent. My only complaint was being able to hear the neighbor's tv through the walls, but other than that it was a fantastic stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Market Tn

Comforts of home

Posted Mar 16, 2017
We had an unexpected issue, and the hotel manager Brannon, was great! He took care of everything, He has a great personality, my mom, aunt, and I felt like we wore special, and I plan on staying there again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Friendly Staff, comfortable room

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Great place to stay. The king suite was very comfortable and roomy. A good hot breakfast was available. It was just an overnight stay but I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Please update the rooms

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Overall I enjoyed my experience. The evening front desk worker was amazing. She had several recommendations for local cuisine and gave great directions. The mattresses were terribly soft. I was in pain both mornings and had to take ibuprofen and use icy hot patches on my back in order to have basic mobility each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Would definitely stay again rooms were clean and

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: food/access/staff/quietness! we were staying right across from breakfast area and at first were worried we would be awakened by breakfast but it never
Cons: Nothing everything was exceptional!
Location: Biltmore and downtown area was great
Excellent staff very clean great breakfast lots of choices! Also very good with information and directions even had printed up messages how to get around. Everyone friendly and informative easy to get to access from interstates. would definitely stay again and am going to research where your other hotels were located.Loved the comfortable fire place and decor. Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Amazing value for the price

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Very clean hotel. Comfy bed and cozy room. Excellent breakfast and coffee included. Pleasantly surprised at how great everything was for the low rate we paid. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Our stay was a very pleasant one. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was very good. Would definitely stay here again!