Ratings based on 2,093 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For business

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The only item I can complain about is that my housekeeper forgot to replace my coffee cups. So at 6:30am I had to go to the lobby for cups. Otherwise, my stay was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean room - great facility

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Room is very clean and spacious
Cons: Happy with stay
Location: Outlet Mall
Friendly staff - hotel had a very clean room - nice breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia,SC

2 Night Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Get rid of the mildew smell
My overall experience was good . The hotel was clean,quiet, and the staff was very nice. The complimentary breakfast was good with a lot of options. The only issue I had with the hotel was the mildew smell that was in the lobby and hallway. If it wasn't for the smell my stay would have been perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice, clean hotel. Great breakfast. Comfortable room. Reasonable price. Good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

extended stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: friendly staff and good breakfast. area was clean, with two staff members ensuring that the food was replenished as needed.
Cons: increase maid service staffing
Location: central location. we were there for a family event.
Needed an additional day on a holiday weekend with hotel booked solid. Manager very accommodating and as soon as there was a cancellation- let us know so that we could book. price was higher d/t holiday weekend but manager was able to lower the price in comparison to other hotels in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AVOID! This place has a bad smell!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel smells like mildew and even when you go outside there is a musty smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Bobby, Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Disappointed... accommodation were not the same as advertised by Expedia. Staff was friendly and tried to be accommodating but fell short of my expectations. Stayed 1 night and then checked into another hotel within walking distance. Very pleased at other hotel which was not booked online.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Bobby, Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your kind words for our staff and service. We are sorry that you had any disappointment with the booking through Expedia. Thank you for sharing. We will use your feedback to help us improve our hotel and service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto ontario canada

Great hotel across from outlet so southern charm

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Love it has such southern charm in and out will definnely stay again thank u i got a points card from it i like it that much thank u so much debbie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Generally the hotel appeared to be well maintained. Public areas were comfortable. The room was spacious and mostly clean. However, there were a couple of issues which should have been addressed. Carpet stain (red drink?) and the fabric shower curtain was moldy a the corners.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Lovely friendly staff, good breakfast with real cutlery and crockery. Absolutely nothing to fault here.