Ratings based on 2,150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Good location, close to town, Biltmore and shops

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Check-in was easy, staff were very accommodating, nice breakfast and extras (cookies and coffee, mints)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, clean

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Location, location, location, close to highways, mall, restaurants, and the blue ridge parkway, great service and nice facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good

Posted Nov 26, 2016
was what we needed. good breakfast. quiet. Beds OK. Prices in Ashville are high.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel. Quiet and comfortable.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Welcoming staff, clean, comfortable and quiet location. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice, clean, and comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nice facilities, very cozy, and in a good location with a new, large Albertsons grocery store nearby. The front desk person was exceptionally nice and professional. But Unfortunately, I don't recall her name, She was on duty when we checked in last Sunday, Nov. 6th, around 6pm. She ensured we had everything we needed for our overnight stay and were comfortable
Cons: The only thing I would suggest is to lower the price of the washer/dryer usage. ($2.00 per load)
Location: Asheville, NC. Didn't stay long there, less than 24hrs, as we had some business to take care of at the courthouse near downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location and clean rooms

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Across from Asheville Outlet mall and next to a brand new supermarket. It is south of downtown Asheville but you can be there in about 10-15 minutes.
Nice size clean rooms. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was decent with some hot options instead of just cold food. Its a good location and easy on/off the highway. I do think the price was a bit inflated for Leaf season in the mountains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The hotel was fine, staff friendly enough and the complimentary breakfast was satisfying. The only complaint I have is the cost of the room for what you get. I would have expected (once I saw the facility) about 120.00/night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, price and room!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Very nice room with a large bathroom; soft towels; good breakfast; comfortable beds and pillows; quiet location despite busy streets.
Cons: Indoor pool would be appreciated.
Location: Shopping, dining, market all within 3-5 minute walk.
Located within a 15 minute drive to anything you'd like to do in Asheville from the Grove Park Inn Spa to the Blue Ridge Parkway hiking trails. Just a few minutes walk to the Outlet shops, grocery and a wide range of restaurants. We could not have been happier. Breakfast was great and the staff there and at the front desk were so helpful. We missed having an indoor pool but the rest of the hotel was perfect! Soft and fluffy bath towels - best anywhere!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great choice for a stay in the Asheville area.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: We were checked in very quickly and the staff is nice and friendly. Our room was clean and the bathroom was extra nice. The beds were very comfortable and It was wonderfully quiet even though there were a lot of guests.
Cons: The breakfast area is very nice but quickly fills up with guests so you might have to share a table, or wait a little bit of time. It was not a big issue.
Location: even though it is located on the outskirts and not downtown, it does not take a lot of time to get around to the various sites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Good location and enjoyed the hotel. The only negative issue was the bed was very uncomfortable.