Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place for a night's stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Easy check in and out. Very clean. I appreciated that the non-smoking room was truly non-smoking.
Cons: Would have liked more options for breakfast. Could use some updates to the room.
Location: Just out of the crowds of downtown Asheville. Convenient to highway without highway noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We only stayed one night but the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by Francis from Blairsville

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled like mildew. The wall next to the sink was filthy. There was mold/mildew in the shower next to the overhead light and on the wall above the shower. The tv (cbs) had a sound problem. The background music was so loud the dialogue could not be heard. It could have been the cable pprovider
5 out of 5
by ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Quiet and clean

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great. Rooms clean. The air conditioning was old but worked great. The pool didn't open til 10 so we didn't get to try it out.
4 out of 5
by Kenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mark from New Brunswick

Not bad overall

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room comfort, bathroom and bed were good. Mini fridge was warm even though freezer door was missing. AC unit was off upon arrival, took a while to cool off room. Decent enough breakfast. Not bad overall, although I would price the room at about $75 for a weeknight stay in July, not sure if the hotel, or Hotels.com, charged $125 with all fees...It's North Asheville NC, not downtown Seattle...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Away from the noise

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Eat before you get here, kind of secluded
3 out of 5
by peter from delaware

Trip to Asheville, NC

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean & comfortable. Much pricier then expected for this chain. Maybe the location ? The breakfast was horrible.