Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Cons: Breakfast, All was gone in 30 minutes nothing left for the rest of the guests, It was not replaced!
Poor breakfast, items not replaced. Nothing else to say.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The bedding had holes. Room was in need of repairs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST HOTEL EVER!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff and owner were very rude and unprofessional. Maids had their children with them cleaning rooms which worst even clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northville, MI

No Breakfast

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Convenient location as we were just passing through.
Cons: With no construction and breakfast facilities available it would be fine
The hotel was under construction and the breakfast area was closed. They made no attempt to provide any food (go out and get bagels and donuts, something) and would not change the room rate. We spent $20 on breakfast and the breakfast was one of the main reasons we chose this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: cheap, close to highway, night shift staff wonderful
Cons: cleaning and repair to rooms
wonderful night shift front desk staff. room was ok at best. Needs repairs and cleaned
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

A motel with no compassion

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Public relations and compassion
Location: Don't know, since we were not able to stay there
My husband's father died and we were attending the funeral on the day of our reservations. We tried to move the date of our stay for two days later, and this motel would not accommendate us! Needless to say,we will not be using any Days Inn facilities in the future. The
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is older, but clean. Very near shopping, with a Starbucks right in front. Only place in the area that had smoking rooms. Bed was a little hard for me, but the in room coffee was quite good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A ;last resort for a hotel stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Cons: General house keeping and building maintenance
We booked two rooms at this location. The regular room was ok, The smoking room was terrible. This room was bordering on disgusting,especially for the price. Bed sheets were dirty and crusted when we arrived. The room smelled terrible and the bathroom was filthy. We had three adults and only linens for two.Had too request clean sheets and extra towels. With no night time staff available @ 6:30 pm. it was all on us to make it habitable. While this is a pet friendly Hotel, no attempts had been made to repair the torn up wall in the bathroom from someone leaving there pet locked in there. Every other hotel in town was booked or we would have left immediately!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ugh.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Good location. It's a shame the hotel was so baf.
Manager was sleeping at the desk instead of trying to keep up with the very limited breakfast offerings. Ants all over the sink. No offer to comp or discount anything. Only offer was to keep the and spray. I will never stay there again!