Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on CheapTickets
We were woke up at 2 am with the people in the room beside beating the head board against the wall and yell and screaming.
1 out of 5
by DOMINIQUE C

Horrible

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
My experience with the lodge was horrible. We were traveling from to North Carolina and they cancel my reservation. They only had two room which were smoking rooms and I have asthma. The clerk wasn't very nice or helpful at all and had a very nasty attitude. We've called ahead to make sure our plans we still a go and they ruined our trip.
4 out of 5
by Margie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by angela

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
I know it is under renovation. The room had a stale smell... I stayed in the room less than 12 hours and my clothes had a nasty smell. The Staff Super Nice. The motel needs to be checked for the renovation job. It needs to be as good as those around it. Thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: had a small fridge and a microwave and it allowed smoking which is rare these days.
Cons: faucett in bath tub leaks. room could use a paint job. stairs leading up look like they will fall any time.
Location: the location was great to shopping and restaurants.
the room was clean and comfortable. would stay again. hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. it allowed smoking which i really liked and the price was great.
1 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
The only way I would stay here again is if it was the last place on earth and it was really really really really cold outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels