Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Good value

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: It was clean and the staff were very friendly.
Cons: The wifi was downright slow. I had to access certain websites from my phone on 4G because they wouldn't load on the wifi.
Location: It's in a nice central location in Hendersonville. Lots of restaurants, a movie theatre, and some shopping are nearby.
This hotel is in the middle of Hendersonville and close to the movie theatre, restaurants, and various shopping destinations. It is a high quality inexpensive motel. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean. The shower had some weird 3 shelf thing going on that took up space, and the showerhead was coming out of the wall. The internet was atrocious, but it worked. I did have to go down the street to do my laundry, since there wasn't an in-house washer/dryer for guests. Other than that the room was great. I was there for about 3 weeks on business and never had a problem. You just have to remember that it's an economy motel and you're good to go. If you just need a place to sleep and shower this is a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell, Ga

Comfortable hotel in Hendersonville

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: The things mentioned bove.
Location: Good location just off the interstate, but enough removed that there was no traffic noise. Our stay was to visit family.
Surprisingly large room with two queen beds. Room and bathroom were clean. Hair dryer and iron furnished. Breakfast including eggs,sausage and waffles included.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and Dark

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: absolutely nothing.
Location: hiking
This hotel will expect you to stay on the second floor with a bit of a walk from the parking to the front and they offer NO luggage carts, PLUS there is not an elevator. The shower along with the toilet were both soiled. The pillow cases were stained and their breakfast was horrid. Never will I ever lock in a reserve again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 nights. good breakfast. clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert E from Theodore, AL

Family Trip

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The motel was efficient and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Pamela at check-in was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Jackson,OH

Hotel is convinient to access I-26

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: The site is quite.
Hotel is accessible to I-26, but is a little hard to find, it sits back up on a hill. You can't see the hotel until you're there, the site does have a nice outdoor pool. One other plus is there's a Outback restaurant within walking distance. The mattress was more comfortable than expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane from Live Oak

Adequate for a short stay

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was adequate for a short stay. The breakfast was minimal and not very good. Fortunately the room was clean and the bed comfortable. Parking was very tight. No elevators. It was only two stories, but the stairwells were dirty making the trek to our second floor room unpleasant. Since we were busy during the day and only here to sleep it was fine for our short trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels