Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got our money worth.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Just the minimum would expect. Floors were dirty. Smelled musty.
1 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kristen from Beaufort, SC

Not a good nights sleep

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room all around wasn't bad. The only thing I didn't like was the bed it was horrible! I and my spouse kept tossing and turning, it was hard and not pleasant. Other then that it was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Good value

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: It was clean and the staff were very friendly.
Cons: The wifi was downright slow. I had to access certain websites from my phone on 4G because they wouldn't load on the wifi.
Location: It's in a nice central location in Hendersonville. Lots of restaurants, a movie theatre, and some shopping are nearby.
This hotel is in the middle of Hendersonville and close to the movie theatre, restaurants, and various shopping destinations. It is a high quality inexpensive motel. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean. The shower had some weird 3 shelf thing going on that took up space, and the showerhead was coming out of the wall. The internet was atrocious, but it worked. I did have to go down the street to do my laundry, since there wasn't an in-house washer/dryer for guests. Other than that the room was great. I was there for about 3 weeks on business and never had a problem. You just have to remember that it's an economy motel and you're good to go. If you just need a place to sleep and shower this is a good choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended for a Budget Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the breakfast included eggs, sausage and waffles. The only complaint I have about the room was the heater fan was loud enough to wake me (I thought a semi had parked outside with its engine running). The location was convenient to a few restaurants and fast food as well as a small mall. Recommended for a budget stay if the location is convenient.
5 out of 5
by Kessiah from Conover nc

Great value, clean, and convenient

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a great bargain. Room 211 was extremely clean, bed comfortable, great smell. We usually stay at marriotts. This hotel was older, but remarkable for its age. It was New Year's Eve and there were quite a few ambulance sirens up and down the road. Overall great for $60
3 out of 5
by ernest from jacksonville

Weary Traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel rents to locals.It's cheap enough so ANYONE cant afford a room, so that means ANYONE can rent a room ( unfortunately the low life types). They were in and out (the entire hotel) ALL night long. Traffic in and out of the parking lot, yelling, loud talk you name it. Near impossible to sleep with all the noise and traffic. Would not recommend this to someone wanting a good nights sleep or peaceful rest. Go down the street a mile and you can get a better, quiet room for the same price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfy

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Alpharetta, GA

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
I gave it 4 stars not because it is a 4 star hotel, but because it was a very good value. Great location, clean comfortable room and a great price. Free breakfast was sufficient, but I usually eat light at breakfast. Overall, for 1-2 nights, it is one of the better values in Hendersonville. Yes, there are nicer hotels, but they also cost a lot more. I plan to stay here again when in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok place.

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
The only problem we had was that after the maid cleaned our room, she left the lights on and took our dirty towels and didn't leave clean ones. We went to the front desk and told the gentlemen. He didn't apologize or day anything at all, but did gives us towels he had behind the counter.