Ratings based on 1,315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

As advertised

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The hotel is quiet (yet conveniently located off the highway) and close to town. It only has rooms with 2 doubles or 1 king...turns out we really needed 2 queens. The co-located restaurant closes early if business is slow and no free breakfasts. Rates jump over the weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
No breakfast of any kind included, better options with airbnb for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Within walking distance to everything. The hotel in the restaurant was great. Will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
This hotel seemed very old. The most disappointing Thing was that my feet hung way off the bed. For paying over $300 a night this was unacceptable. I would not stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Nice hotel, good value

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Nice place, clean, nice staff, very convenient to downtown dining and shopping. Also easily accessible from the interstates. My only complain was it was a bit noisy, with a screaming child and a barking dog (yes, I said dog). But both were short-lived and we enjoyed our stay there. We would return for another stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Good location but too expensive. Room was dirty and very humid even with a/c running. Whole building smelled like gas and old cigarettes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dothan, AL

Close to downtown.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice within walking distance to bars and restaurants. Bathroom needed updating! Old tub/shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Needs some work.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The coffee was good and the staff was pleasant.
Cons: Air conditioner should be updated.
Location: Good location. Able to walk to restaurants, bars and breweries.
Air conditioner in room was very noisy and made sleeping difficult. Electrical outlets were difficult to access. Pulled out dresser to get to an outlet and found underwear and sandal from a previous guest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels