Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel...

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Hotel was clean, and it was very comfortable! There is a Target shopping center almost within walking distance, and there's a Walmart about 2 miles away. The front desk will shuttle you to either spot. There's a Ruby Tuesday basically in the hotel's parking lot, and then you have some fast food choices along with Chili's close by as well. I was completely satisfied with this hotel!
3 out of 5
by Kimberly from Savannah

Wasn't happy

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Shower wasn't clean, and my room was right by the housekeeping closet. They were in and out all night and would let the door slam everytime. Needless to say, it made for a very noisy and disruptive night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis TN

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Was expecting a little less than what I usually have because it was rated a 2.5 hotel. But it was definitely no less than a 4.9 rating! Very nice hotel. Will be staying there again!!
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Great airport hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Better pillows
Location: Asheviile airport, Sierra Nevada brewery and pub
Nicely redone (2012) Hampton, rooms and decor very modern. Rooms are compact but very minimalist-styled decorated, very friendly staff, quick, quick shuttle, walk to several restaurants. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Breakfast could have been better. Hate fake eggs. Rest was good.
5 out of 5
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott from Winston Salem NC

Great night near airport

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Spent one night there with the family needing to catch a flight the next day from the airport. Room was very nice. Looked recently renovated. Had two Queens which was a bonus. Staff was very nice and helpful. Free breakfast in the morning. Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
by ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elaina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels