Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewis

Awesome suite! Very personable and helpful staff.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Room was very clean and beds were very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Mar 2, 2017
What I expected that's all it's is a hotel with bed and shower
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice Updated hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Location, rooms
Cons: Room was noisy near elevator
Location: Asheville, Hendersonville
I was impressed with the room style, and location of the hotel to highway.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Personnel were great and rooms were comfortable and spotless. Will stay there again when in area. Loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Worked well for us

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast was hot and great. Free shuttle to Sierra Nevada Brewery down the road (we didn't utilize but we're glad to know it was an option).
5 out of 5
by Wanda

Convenient and Clean hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
We don't normally stay in Fletcher when we have a show. However, due to the bad weather, we decided to spend two nights. It was great. The staff was very helpful and the free breakfast was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Great suite

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome suite for the price. Looks like they may have turned two adjoining rooms into one suite. Pullout sofa bed in the other room gave my teenage daughter privacy from the rest of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

represents the strength of this chain

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: clean, comfortable, nice location
Cons: breakfast bar and staff could use some fine touches
Location: shopping, historic sites, scenic drives
Most aspects of this location exceed average, with the exception of the breakfast buffet which is modest at best
5 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels