Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We had a nice stay at this Hapton Inn. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent. Location is convenient to shopping or highways. Room was a bit small, but otherwise a great experience and value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, ky

very nice hotel convenient to everything

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Location: convenient to downtown, river arts district, biltmore village and good places to eat
lovely, quiet hotel very clean and hospitable staff, liked the afternoon fresh cookies, loved the pool, hot tub and sitting area outside. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Reynaldo from Arlington, VA

Great price and hotel in this area! Great Service.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for on night as i was on a road trip, the customers service at this hotel was very welcoming and polite. The hotel was clean and the room meets expectations. Would recommend a stay if you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newberry, SC

Convenient location, fantastic staff,great place!

Posted May 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything was fantastic about this hotel! Location, room, breakfast, awesome staff. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Nice clean hotel with inviting lobby, friendly staff, and great complimentary breakfast. Loved the outdoor seating area with firepit next to the pool. Only thing missing was a bar/lounge. Close to great outlet mall. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Chad from Decatur, In

Vacation

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great time!
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Curtis was extremely professional and helpful at the front desk!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Lafayette, In

Great value

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Great staff, nice breakfast with fresh fruits and berries
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels