Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Asheville

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very clean and nice. Staff is good. Asheville is a great town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitmore Lake, MI

Clean rooms and friendly staff

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Clean
Location: Close to restaurants and gas
Clean room and friendly staff and a descent breakfast and good coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The hotel is okay. Not the nicest Hampton Inn I've stayed at. Location is fine as long as your not looking for a view of Asheville or the mountains. Female Hotel staffer (I think her name was Tarrah)was rude and not helpful at checkin and check out. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to friends. I plan on making a spring trip to Asheville and will definitely not be staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location directly off I-26

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The hotel was very clean and I would stay there again. We were pleased with the breakfast options!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston S.C.

Nice hotel near restaurants

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Nice indoor heated pool that grandson enjoyed. The complimentary morning breakfast was extremely good with a lot of variety. Good supporting staff.
Cons: Beds a little uncomfortable could use new mattresses/
Location: Nice restaurants nearby. Shopping across the street. Blue Ridge Parkway entrance not far away. Short drive ( 10 minutes) to downtown Asheville .
We've stayed there 5 or 6 times over the years and enjoyed the location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were good and hotel was convenient to attractions. Nice hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was noticbly ill. We checked in very late. 0nly complaint is. When ppl check in at 10:00 pm from out of state DO NOT give them a room by the indoor Pool. Kids were in the pool at 9:00 am I needed the sleep!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2016
This is a nice hotel in a very convenient location. The only major issue was the beds. The beds were not very comfortable, at all. My wife and I struggled to get comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels