Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Biltmore House

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Cons: The queen bed in the room was too hard and therefore uncomfortable.
Location: The Biltmore House is only a few miles away from this hotel.
Staff was courteous and helpful. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Cons: hard boiled eggs for breakfast.
Location: I wasn't there long enough to do anything except to to dinner at Grove Park Inn.
The room was very clean. The temperature was comfortable. The breakfast was amazing as always. The staff was very friendly. I always stay at a Hampton Inn when I travel. I can count on it to be a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Quiet refuge

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: quiet and clean
Cons: The TV screen could be bigger...should be a 40". We were there on a holiday weekend and the breakfast staff was overwhelmed. They couldn't keep up
Quiet, away from any traffic noise, however, very close to the new outlets and two major interstates. Lots of attractions within a few miles. Close to the Bilmore and Bilmore Village! Would definitely stay here again. Lots of families were here but we are retired and never heard any children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington Ky

Great hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Our expectations were exceeded. Clean, well appointed and great indoor pool. The landscape was immaculate, the decor was tasteful and the staff were friendly and helpful. Convenient location just a quick drive to the Biltmore, downtown Asheville with easy access to the expressways. Added bonus-a brand new outlet mall is located across the street. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Nice stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, comfortable room, great breakfast.
Cons: Add snacks on each floor's vending area
Location: Visited Biltmore
Really enjoyed the breakfast options. Nice comfortable room. Staff was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The management was very uncooperative what more do you want me to say?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great service in very comfortable place with a really nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Markeeta from Kentucky

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was great about assisting with directions and area attractions. If I ever visit the area again, it would be the first place I will check.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lilyas

Asheville

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Great location right off the interstate. Less than a quarter of a mile to the outlets. I think it's a good value for the money.