Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff and nice pool

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Lovely, great breakfast and friendly staff. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davidson

Came to Asheville and stayed here instead of Grove

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Very comfortable and clean, with apples available to snack on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Hampton Inn lives up to expectations. It was clean, quiet, safe, easily accessible from the highway. Breakfast was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very nice hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We were traveling with my wife and two kids. My wife and kids loved everything about the hotel. We had free WiFi and kids cable TV in the room. Kids loved indoor swimming pool and we ate free breakfast with fresh fruits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
We only spent one night at the hotel. We stayed because of the access to the Biltmore house. This hotel was very close to a lot of different shops and places to eat so we had plenty to do the day before going. I would recommend staying here to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, convenient, quiet

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice property and will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel for a weekend away and it was close to everything we wanted. We would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by BRICE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Audrey

First time visit to the mountains

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I traveled to Asheville for the first time and had and awesome time. The hotel and staff were wonderful and the room was very clean. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels