Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lux and location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff. The location is wonderful. Walk out the door to dining and shopping at Biltmore Park. Easy access to the interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in newer shopping district

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Convenient to Biltmore Estate and quick drive to downtown. Walking distance to new movie theaters, orvis, Rei, Barnes and Noble bookstore and several nice restaurants and Boutiques.
4 out of 5
by Barrett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valleyfield

Comfortable and conveniant

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: The room
Location: It is in à new area where everything seems to have been built around the hotel. Lots of restaurant and stores but not many locals.
Nice hotel, good size room very clean. Lots of restaurant around the hôtel and easy to find parking. The only problem is the location, it takes around 15 minutes with a car to be downtown ashville .
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Low Country

Coming Back

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
OUTSTANDING, A MUST STAY
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girl's weekend getaway trip!

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wish the rooms were bigger. Hotel is a bit pricey but located in a beautiful area.
5 out of 5
by Donna from SC

Hilton Review

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Asheville for the Mother Earth News Fair and enjoyed the Hilton as it was located just a few miles away from our destination.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Asheville

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Lovely place. Next time I'd spend another night and explore the area more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Vacation

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for family vacation. Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Easy drive to Biltmore, Blue Ridge Parkway, and the Biltmore. Our kids enjoyed the pool. No complimentary breakfast, but there is a nice restaurant in the hotel and lots of places to eat nearby.