Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel in retail setting

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Located in newly planned office/retail/residential complex, this clean, well-managed hotel is suited for all ages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice, clean and friendly.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: N/A
Location: Location good, did not have time to do other things (wedding trip).
All was good, staff very helpful when I thought I left something behind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simpsonville

Posted Sep 9, 2017
My daughter was taking the NCLEX exam in Asheville and the testing center was only a short walk from the Hilton! We just parked the car, and checked in. Staff knew where we needdd to go, and we're very friendly. This our first trip to the Hilton at Biltmore and I will definitely come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgewood, NY

Southern Comfort

Posted Aug 4, 2017
I came into Asheville for a 40th birthday weekend. My experience at Hilton Biltmore Park was great from beginning to end. I was able to check in early, they were super helpful, the hotel was conveniently located. I really felt welcomed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Virginia

Hiking and Eating our way through WNC.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Traveled up again from VA for several days to visit gorgeous Western NC. Hiking Blue Ridge Mountains and areas of Maggie Valley. Excellent food and Brews from local award winning restaurants and micro breweries! Hotel quality, location, staff were great in Biltmore Plaza area off I 26 west. Looking for property to retire near there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to great restaurants and shopping!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great hotel...easy to get around because of convenience to highways...great restaurants and shopping. Love coming here every summer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice hotel, walking distance to very good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, VA

Excellent hotel very impressed

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Loved the layout of the King Suite.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Hotel is situated beside the movie theater and several restaurants and shopping. Parking is free with easy access to the hotel.
Stayed for two nights and booked two rooms, one with two queen beds and the other was a Junior King Suite. Rooms looked brand new with everything spotless. Both rooms were spacious but I particularly liked the layout of the King suite with the sofa living room part where you entered, the large bathroom in the middle dividing the living room from the bedroom. It was in the corner of the building and there were large windows all along the side of the room. The beds were very comfortable and linens top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: comfort and convenience
Location: near to movie theater, book store, restaurants.
Very enjoyable, up-to-date hotel, good location, clean, quiet, nice amenities.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Flawless!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome room, attentive staff and excellent menu choices and service in the adjoining restaurant. Very, very pleased with everything, including Biltmore Park!