Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lux and location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff. The location is wonderful. Walk out the door to dining and shopping at Biltmore Park. Easy access to the interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in newer shopping district

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Convenient to Biltmore Estate and quick drive to downtown. Walking distance to new movie theaters, orvis, Rei, Barnes and Noble bookstore and several nice restaurants and Boutiques.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valleyfield

Comfortable and conveniant

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: The room
Location: It is in à new area where everything seems to have been built around the hotel. Lots of restaurant and stores but not many locals.
Nice hotel, good size room very clean. Lots of restaurant around the hôtel and easy to find parking. The only problem is the location, it takes around 15 minutes with a car to be downtown ashville .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Asheville

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Lovely place. Next time I'd spend another night and explore the area more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort wayne, in.

its why i stay at Hiltons

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: everything!
Cons: nothing
Location: in the middle of excellent shopping and great food.
the staff was more than helpful and the hotel its self was outstanding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

In Need of Some Attention

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: More staff, better staff training, better maintenance of facilities.
Location: Downtown Asheville, Biltmore House, River Arts District.
This hotel has potential but is in need of some attention from a General Manager (and perhaps more staff). The fitness center had equipment that didn't function, room service had far more problems with our order than should ever have been the case, and housekeeping made our beds but left the bar for their service performance set right there. Why our room service dishes sat in the hallway all night (until after 4:30pm the next day, actually) outside our room can only be explained by a lack of staff to carry them away and a hotel without a night manager walking the floors to be sure all is attended to. While none of our concerns are egregious, this was not a budget hotel and the number of small issues added up in such a way that it colored our entire experience at the property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Nothing bad to say, just wish all rooms had bathtubs and not just showers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing location!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Great location and the staff was accommodating and helpful.
Very convenient to shopping, dining & a movie theatre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Great location

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The hotel has a great location in the town square with walking distance water is and shopping. Nice and clean, and free parking. A great choice for our MLK weekend and Bultmore getaway!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly?

Posted Jan 16, 2016
It was a pet friendly hotel and we were bothered by barking a couple of times.