Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgewood, NY

Southern Comfort

Posted Aug 4, 2017
I came into Asheville for a 40th birthday weekend. My experience at Hilton Biltmore Park was great from beginning to end. I was able to check in early, they were super helpful, the hotel was conveniently located. I really felt welcomed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Virginia

Hiking and Eating our way through WNC.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Traveled up again from VA for several days to visit gorgeous Western NC. Hiking Blue Ridge Mountains and areas of Maggie Valley. Excellent food and Brews from local award winning restaurants and micro breweries! Hotel quality, location, staff were great in Biltmore Plaza area off I 26 west. Looking for property to retire near there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to great restaurants and shopping!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great hotel...easy to get around because of convenience to highways...great restaurants and shopping. Love coming here every summer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice hotel, walking distance to very good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, VA

Excellent hotel very impressed

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Loved the layout of the King Suite.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Hotel is situated beside the movie theater and several restaurants and shopping. Parking is free with easy access to the hotel.
Stayed for two nights and booked two rooms, one with two queen beds and the other was a Junior King Suite. Rooms looked brand new with everything spotless. Both rooms were spacious but I particularly liked the layout of the King suite with the sofa living room part where you entered, the large bathroom in the middle dividing the living room from the bedroom. It was in the corner of the building and there were large windows all along the side of the room. The beds were very comfortable and linens top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: comfort and convenience
Location: near to movie theater, book store, restaurants.
Very enjoyable, up-to-date hotel, good location, clean, quiet, nice amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Stay

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The room was average but most important it was clean. There were updates to the room however the bathroom was small. Overall it felt like an older hotel with some newer decor. The location is convenient to restaurants and some shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Excellent facility and location for all things Asheville
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with shopping and more around the area

Posted May 8, 2017
There are several great restaurants within a close walk of this hotel.