Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Staff eas very helpful, hotel was was easy to get too, alot of places to eat within walking distance. Hotel food was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Great location. Close to highway access, movie theater, shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The evening Concierge was rude. We booked through a third party site and when we tried to use our rewards card she degraded us in front of other customers for not having used Hilton.com. I know what this brand represents but her behavior has given me pause about ever using this hotel again. There are very nice hotels nearby that I will consider next time. Also, the beds were not comfortable. I've stayed at other Hilton brand hotels and the beds were much more comfortable nicer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upscale Biltmore regent park area

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: It is beautiful and clean.
Cons: na
Location: I loved the location with quite a few shops and restaurants within walking distance. It is in a very cute area of town.
I went down for a business trip. The area that the hotel is in is awesome. It is a very friendly town and there is plenty to see and eat. If I have to go to North Carolina again for anything this is where I will be staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Although it is 12 miles from the Biltmore, the hotel has beautiful boutique shops and restaurants in the immediate area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

In Asheville, this hotel is central to all things

Posted Nov 22, 2016
We had my mother's 90th birthday party at the hotel, food was excellent. The staff did an excellent job of getting the room ready, they took care of whatever we needed. This hotel has a great sales manager Tammy. This is woman who is so great at her job, guided us through setting up the room, the menu, with early check-in, LOVE ❤ her, so wonderful and very efficient!! The valet Steven, wonderful job he took care of the luggage and the cars and always smiled. Gunny, catering manager, always ensuring that the customers had what they needed. He wiped off tables, bus the dishes off the table, he was cordial and professional at all times. Jennifer, smiles and smiles, this lady is at the right position , the front desk. Who makes you comfortable Jennifer!!! When you walk in the door she can cause you to forget about the outside world by saying something that makes you laugh, great personality😊. The man running the bar at night is very friendly with customers a good sense of humor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great location and nice view of the river and mountains
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

surprise bday trip for my fiance

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: all the extras could go use a great ymca for free. hotel gave us free wine
Cons: about 15 minutes from downtown asheville we drove back and forth a lot. still was a lovely area though
Location: they have movies food and shops in next door walking distance