Ratings based on 1,166 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by William

Nice surprise!

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was a nice surprise! You can tell it's an older hotel but they have done a great job keeping it modern. The shuttle to downtown was great too!
5 out of 5
by Christie L Brinkley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristen

Great atmosphere

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good and really good for the price. Loved the layout of the hotel and the indoor pool/hot tub and the glass elevator for the kids to look out. Parking can be tough late at night. The room service customer service was great. We ordered from the hotel restaurant one night for parents and kids and it was all great. The kids loved it and their complimentary dessert. The beds are comfy and the bathrooms nice. My only complaint is the size of the room and bathroom. I felt cramped. Other than that it was a nice 4 night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know how much you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant time, and had an opportunity to enjoy our amenities! We wish you all safe travels, and hope to see you again if you are ever in the Asheville area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five-star rating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay. Clean hotel nice restaurant and bar on premise.
5 out of 5
by Martha J

Nice Asheville Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. We will stay here again. The breakfast was delicious, too. The staff was very helpful and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great value

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This was a great value! Really comfortable room, clean, spacious. The beds were comfortable, the staff was informative and friendly, the food was good and the amenities were great. Not super close to downtown, but a straight shot and easy to get to.
5 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate us five stars!
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Awesome Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location off of I-40. Easy to find. Very nice and clean. We didn't eat the breakfast or dinner but they provide meals plus room service for extra costs. Our room was very clean and updated. The tub was on the smaller size and we hoped would be larger but overall great place to stay.