Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Even though the dining area was being remodeled, there was no inconvenience. Everything about the room was spacious and comfortable. We even got a smoking room, which is so hard to do these days, and it made all the difference in being able to relax.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They gave me a smoking room had no rooms to change

Posted Feb 5, 2016
bad experience. don't go here its mostly smoking rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay. a co-worker recommended this hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was very pleasant and attentive. I enjoyed the refreshments provided in the afternoon.
Cons: I experienced difficulty with the Wifi ( It may have contributed from the weather). My laptop would connect I had to be in the lobby for my i-pad to c
Location: Hotel very accessible to resturants and shopping.
I had to shorten my stay due to the weatrher. The general manager (Troy) was phenomenal in assisting me with the steps for a refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Great hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
My family stayed at the Homewood by Hilton on our trip to the Biltmore House and it was great. The suit was very spacious and very clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It is located near every kind of restaurant you could want and mountain views are great. I will definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Disappointed

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pool closed so 12 year old was totally disappointed. That was one of our necessities when choosing. Pull out unsleepable. We were on second floor and could here every flush or use of water above like it was a waterfall in our room. Room was very stuffy/hot and AC would not go below 65. May have been broken. Used overhead fan. Staff very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morrisville NC

Very comfy stay

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The king suite was super comfy and well appointed! Breakfast was plentiful with real fresh fruit like strawberries , melon, bananas and apples. The staff is very nice, very accommodating! Next visit will definitely stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Nice Hotel with breakfast and dinner included

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: dinner included between Monday and Thursday
Cons: no more smoking rooms please!!!
Location: fantastic location!! close to everything
Very good place to stay and enjoy the mountains!! We have very good restaurants around and Downtown Asheville is only 5 minutes away!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Came to Asheville with some friends for a girls weekend. Saw Biltmore and all that Asheville had to offer. Great time and perfect place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seeing the mountains

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Excellent service, love the food and Ashville NC Beer, kids love the pool and the Blue Ridge Mountain. We will come back again. Florida Family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015
The amenities were top notch and the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.