Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Beautiful modern hotel located within walking distance of several restaurants, grocery store and shops. My husband and I came for a short weekend retreat to visit the Biltmore Estate, which is also located nearby. We were very pleased with our overall experience. Our room was the King studio suite. The hotel was very quiet even though we were located near an elevator and the hotel was full as it was Father's day weekend. The bed is extremely comfortable! The breakfast buffet in the morning has a lot of beverage options and the food choices were good enough to find something to start your day off right. We needed a couple things during our stay and the staff was very accommodating. The only downside is the parking. We were able to find a space in the lot each night, but if you go out and come back late, expect it to be a challenge. Despite this, if we come to Asheville again in the future, this will definitely be our hotel of choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Terrific little spot near downtown and an easy uber ride to many restaurants if you don't want to deal with parking. Also a great place to launch into your outdoor adventures from. Would return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2018
Great hotel to stay. Clean, comfortable, nice and polite staff. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Nice hotel very close to downtown. Easy to get on and off highway. Great food close by. Ate at a great little Mediterranean restaurant by Grove Park Inn called The Golden Fleece. Very clean room, hot coffee in lobby 24 hours a day. Excellent choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
The room is very large and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Just average

Posted Apr 28, 2018
An average place to stay for a few nights. The bed was soft and somewhat lumpy, the sheets were not changed in the 4 lights we stayed there. The kitchen area floor was sticky with residue on the tiles. The breakfast was sub par, coffee only lukewarm, fruit mat fresh, eggs to hot and tasteless. Room check in promised for 3 PM on top floor gave us 1st floor check in at 5 PM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Awesome hotel very close to downtown

Posted Apr 15, 2018
We had a great time! Enjoyed local eats and treats in the area! Hotel was very clean and staff was all very nice. Pool was clean as well as hot tub and towels are provided. Breakfast was fantastic also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Excellent service would definitely stay at your hotel Again. Beautiful hotel definitely worth the cost
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2018 on Hotels