Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by WILLIAM from Ithaca NY

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to visit family. Location near to Carolina Village retirement community is excellent. Breakfast of all starch no protein except to put peanut butter on a waffle the only breakfast choice was not acceptable to me and my wife.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andrews, NC

Good hotel for the money.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Close location to Asheville.
Cons: I only wish that the beds were "pillow-top" to aid in sleeping comfort. That would have been greatly appreciated.
Location: OutBack Steakhouse was right there
Served its purpose. Good Rate, close to Asheville
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice ...set back and clean

Posted Aug 23, 2016
All Good ..,.except please! Get new soft pillows! Those pillows u have are lumpy like an egg crate mattress...no support and no structure.....please! Tx...
3 out of 5
by Jessica from Nashville

Disappointed

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
I am not generally a picky person, but I was pretty disappointed with my stay. I checked in, and when I went to my room, it smelled very moldy and like stale smoke, so I requested another room. It was pretty much the same, but she said it was the last room available, so I didn't have a choice. The room was at the end of the hallway, with what I assume was the ice machine. It whirred loudly and constantly, the stairway door slammed all night, and someone was definitely smoking in the stairwell. The bed was also uncomfortable. I would not return here.
4 out of 5
by Shonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JUDY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paula A. from Holly Springs

Nice place to stay close to waterfalls.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast could be better; Just waffles you make yourself with coffee or juice, and bananas to choose from.
5 out of 5
by James E from Advance

We'll stay in another Red Roof Inn again

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Cleanest room due to the wood floors instead of carpet and the best hot breakfast ever
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels