Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable, decent location
Cons: The desk manager, she didn't seem to friendly, seem more involve with other things than helping the guest.
Location: I only live like 60 miles away and had doctor apt day of and day after stay.
It was after a snow and the parking lot could of and should of been cleared better. I am disabled and had to use a cane instead of my walker to get in because of snow and Ice. People smoking right in front of entrance. Some one was smoking on second floor and was a non smoking motel, I am allergic to smoke thus causing me discomfort. The room was clean other than the hardwood floors were gritty. Would of been nice to of had at least throw rugs by bed side. Over all would recommend and whoever cleared the snow should have done it better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Falsely advertised wifi

Posted Jan 19, 2016
They advertise free wifi but it does not work. Keep this in mind if you need the Internet for work, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

South side of Hendersonville

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Reasonably clean
Cons: Working printers and friendlier night staff
I was locked out of the hotel when I returned at midnight. There was no staff at the front desk. There is no means to use the room key to enter the front. After walking to side (no entrance) I returned to the front and the staff had returned. She was rude and gave me the hotel website if I wanted to complain. BTW, breakfast is very minimal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Close to mall

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Location: 4 Seasons Mall. Plenty of restaurants
I had a great experience at this hotel. The only thing, that wasn't great was the tub had slow drain, but after alerting staff it was taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Bare necessities

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Hot shower comfortable bed and a good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Harvey from Atlanta

Good night!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was a little hard to find, tucked off the main road. However, the hotel was clean, the staff was cordial. The room was clean and comfortable. Room comes with fridge and microwave, but no iron, but that was quickly remedied with a trip to the front desk. I liked the hard floors instead of carpet - felt cleaner. Overall, nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from NC

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic hotel room. Breakfast was very sparse
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Raleigh

Parent's Weekend

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room was OK, but there was no carpet in the room. The flooring was vinyl plank flooring. There should be a rug as the floor is cold and slippery when wet. The bathroom sink and tub did not drain at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia M.

Vacation

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Overall the stay was great, but was expecting to spend a little less. This is our second stay here and probably would stay again. The staff was very helpful.