Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nn

Go somewhere else!!!!!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Not worth the rate they ask for Construction Loud noises Unresponsive staff Not one good thing about my stay Could not sleep!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Bedbugs

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The room had bedbugs. Wouldn't recommend. Also, room smelled like cigarettes despite their no smoking policy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016
It was a little noisy.The bed's are a little uncomfortable but overall a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chas., SC

Disappointing

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Very clean, price was okay.
Cons: Anything mentioned in experience box.
Location: Many attractions available.
Uncomfortable bed, noisy heater, breakfast had no options (waffles only).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good for the price

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Would have liked a breakfast option other than waffle only.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing Worked

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Toilet and shower were clogged when we arrived. The phone had no phone cord connected. Had to go to the front desk twice. The girl at the front desk came to our room with a plumbing snake to declogged the shower. The time on the clock was a hour ahead. They hadn't changed the time since it went back 2 months ago. Would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Clean, safe, and good location.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: I didn't encounter any bugs.
Cons: The breakfast was ~very~ spartan. Some very minor damage to room furniture, loose curtain rod etc. ...more indicative of a less attractive hotel.
Location: So many things.
The hotel was clean and safe, but no frills. I would stay there again if the price stays competitive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 11, 2016
It's was ok and clean staff was nice and polite location was ok too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent!