Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Easy to find. One bed was not as comfortable as the other
3 out of 5
by John

False advertising their "kitchens."

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Springhill practices false advertising by claiming they have full kitchens. THEY DO NOT HAVE FULL KITCHENS. They have a mini fridge, with no freezer, a tiny micro and a small sink. That's it.
4 out of 5
by AMBER H.

Good place

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Clean hotel and the staff members were super nice. My only complaint is the people above us stomped around their room until very late and kept my kids up. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast left a lot to be desired, but the staff was great. Will stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast and very clean rooms. Good service as well.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

Never Disappoints

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
We consistently have a good experience when staying at Springhill Suites. For this reason, when we booked this trip, we didn't even look at other hotels. Springhill is our new go-to for overnight or weekend trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okeechobee, Fl.

Close to downtown and biltmore house.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Chose hotel hoping it was close to where we were heading to see such as downtown biltmore house and basicalla as well as my friends family.
5 out of 5
by Tina

Great place!

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was really nice. The service was very good-everyone was helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Check in was easy, they even let us check in early. The woman at the front desk was so knowledgeable about the area and the room was clean, nice, and within a 10 Uber ride of the breweries and attractions in asheville. I will stay there again when we go back !!
3 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Booked a king room & was put in a handicapped room...asked to be moved & was told they were completely booked and that if we didn't want a handicapped room that we needed to call the hotel ahead of time & request 'NOT' to be put in a handicapped room. Anyhow, we ended up slipping all around the bathroom floor because the shower drain is directly in the center of the room. Then there's the bed...not the worst bed I've ever slept in but, definitely not what I'd consider comfortable. Disappointed based on pricing we paid but, for a standard $89 night rate I'd give it it 3.5 stars.