Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2019
This property is in transition from a Motel 6. It still needs a little time to become the Super 8 /Wydaham Standards that it needs to be.The price I paid is worth the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2019
convenient to the parts of Asheville we needed to be in. Price very reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2019
Bathroom door needed to be replaced. other then that. It was clean and had a new comfortable bed. A good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2019
Every thing went well, we are still here and we be here for another month or so
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2019
The majority of the room was clean. After a thorough inspection, we determined there was no bed bugs or roaches on the premises. There were some glossy stains on the floor around the toilet that had the strong scent of wee wee eminating and the shower could use a good coat of Clorox but overall, not a bad place to sleep for a weary traveler. It's Asheville so bathing is optional so that part worked out. There's a gas station next door for bathroom functions. A real "convenience" store. Comfy beds though. Enjoy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2019
Bathroom and room was smelly. They just took out trash and beds were not made. Floors weren't swept. Not happy for 3 days
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2019
Place was nice Check in room was clean till you go in bathroom to show it hadn’t been cleaned in a while Shower was NASTY hair small bugs and dirt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2019
Clean Even though our room was supposedly updated it was still not nice. Bathroom tub didn’t drain and handles were on backwards. Constant temperature variations while showering causing burning. Said we would have protein for the Spartan racers at breakfast but wasn’t any. Rough sheets!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2019
the property is filled with beautiful trees and backs up to a lovely creek. The pool is small but adequate with ample seating. Lots of green space for relaxing andblettimg dogs do what they do. lkl