Ratings based on 1,270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Accommodations fit for a king!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was a beautiful sight for sore eyes. It felt right at home, and we already want to go back. The hotel was in good approximation to the downtown Asheville district.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hairdryer should not be stored next to the toilet plunger! Housekeeper should inform us they will not be making the bed.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Williamsburg, VA

Friendseeting Place

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of room for three adults to relax after a busy day touring Biltmore. Comfy sleeping, too. Nice and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good location close to everything

Posted May 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Other than clean towels every day, there was no other housekeeping done. The floors weren't vaccumed and beds were not made. For the cost, better service should have been provided
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but....

Posted May 3, 2016
Nice place but the construction leads to a LOT of noise drone the rooms above. Expected more housekeeping for the price. In our three night stay out bed was never made a dishes never washed. The Marriott Residence Inn across the street is a better value for the money and you get breakfast.
5 out of 5
by GARY from Dayton Ohio

Too much to do and not enough time!

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had such a Great time. We are already looking at the 2017 calendar to come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to everything with car or uber

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious kitchen suite. Friendly, helpful front desk. Comfy bed. Very clean and quite. Only downfall is you can hear the people walking in the room above you, in and out in the mornings.
5 out of 5
by Samuel j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels