Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newbury, england

Exxellent hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Clean, comfortable & friendly staff. Just what was required after a tiring week at Disneyland!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gower, South Wales

A great stay while visiting family over Christmas.

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was great for visiting our family and near to M20 and shops
A real home from home. The room was especially clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was brilliant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southampton

close to eurostar

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: easy to find, parking, convenience for train in morning
Cons: the bar manager kept looking down at us, as though we didn't fit in, when we had a bite to eat, plus the menu prices was a little confusing
Location: was only there over night
booked it as on line picture showed 2 double beds but on arrival had one double and a single bed or a small sofa bed
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great for eurotunnel

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent but prebook breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Nice hotel handy for the Eurostar stop at Ashford

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The room was spacious, clean and had everything we needed for our overnight stay. Staff were polite and and very helpful. Definitely would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Pete

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sigallo from London

Good stay

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
very convenient, stayed here for the weekend with family. large bed and clean room. pretty standard services. breakfast wasn't too great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

One of the best basic chain hotels

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great service by receptionist going out of her way to find me a quiet room.