Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stourbridge

In need of renovation

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Unkempt public areas, front door locked on arrival, no information given, had booked and paid for breakfast but nonever available. Room looked OK on the surface but in need of immediate renovation. Towels were rough. Shower had no pressure. Bath mat was dirty and damaged. Pillows were disgusting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

unfriendly

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: nothing
hmmmm... not at all happy. received blank answers. some staffs are not familiar with their work and the surroundings around the hotel
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The cold water tap in the was hand basin did not work. In the morning there was no hot water in the shower. It was early but I was disappointed.
1 out of 5
by Barry

Do not stay here

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very dirty blood on the bed linen wifI rubbish there's good about this place needs a lot of upgrading for £55 a night I expected more
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of modernization, not expensive

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Good exterior, plenty of potential but seems run down at the moment. However fair price. No
2 out of 5
by Daniel

Bad Stay

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel at 22:00 to find nobody there. We phoned the number for the hotel for someone to answer and say they would be there in 10 minutes. 10 very long minutes whilst standing outside in the freezing cold. Eventually we were let in for them to tell us that the booking had not been received. Luckily they had rooms available and put us in a room away from the main building, a chalet type of room. Then we ordered breakfast for 8am the next morning, only to find ourselves waiting outside yet again for the owner to turn up to let us in. Breakfast was poor, very greasy and very small. Cups were dirty in the room and not enough tea/coffee making items to ensure we could all have a brew!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by warren

Terrible and filthy

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty , what more can be said. Do not stay here , be warned and needs removing from Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warwickshire

Done the job Only slept

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Helpful staff Aloud us to check in 2 hrs early Friendly polite staff