Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel with breakfast, pool/hot tub, gym

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Spent a wonderful New Years weekend at hotel. Not downtown, but a quick drive. Nice breakfast (lots of choices) and we enjoyed the hot tub. Room clean and staff friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashland, OR

Stop over on our way home to CA

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Easy on/off Interstate 5. Not far from downtown Ashland, OR
Location: Downtown Ashland is adorable. Lots of cute shops and a wide variety of restaurants and bars. We had a drink at the Winchester Inn -- very festive.
Easy check in. Good location. Quick drive to downtown Ashland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forest Grove, OR

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Favorite place to stay in Ashland, OR. Comfortable room, friendly staff and good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pateros wa

Such nice front office staff!

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: The stafff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Ashland proper awaits!
We needed a first floor room and they only had the manager’s suite. We stayed there at the same rate. Their accommodation of us was above and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Digs...

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: High toilets.
Location: Great restaurants and pubs downtown
Have stayed there several times and always same great service, clean and tidy room and will be back the next time we head down that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Cozy to stay

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Cozy yo sleep. Good and warm breakfast. Nice staffs. close to highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Recommended.

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Nice room. Comfortable. Friendly staff was accommodating for late check in. Good complimentary bfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pet friendly. Cozy comfort. Good amenities nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to highway exit

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Nice hotel, breakfast included was sufficient, a little distance from Main Street Ashland. Very friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home like feeling.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Convenience. Good amenities. Tasty and well priced restaurant food options within easy walking distance.