Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James N.

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
We found this hotel very clean well maintained and the service was great! The rates was reasonable. The breakfast area was always clean and the selection of food was great. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Just what was needed

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
I was in town for a short while and needed a clean, decent, comfortable, affordable place. The Days Inn Ashland was perfect. I will be back to Ashland a number of times & I plan on staying here, every time.
4 out of 5
by Todd

Convenient, reasonably prices, clean motel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
I came into to town for a short visit to see family. The motel was clean, quiet, and close to where my family lives.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
This was honestly the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, they have horrible customer service. DO NOT STAY HERE.
2 out of 5
by Dwight

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were nice. However the heat in my room was broken two nights. And the hot water went out for two night. And the TV in my room did not work the entire trip.
5 out of 5
by christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by CAROL

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had no HOT WATER and tried to understand but received a $10.00 refund. Rooms say non-smoking but they are not. Very heavy smoke smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels