Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shepherdsville, KY.

Review

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Cost.
Cons: Updated.
Location: We just stayed one night and got back on the road.
Room was clean but dated, mattress was very comfortable. The check-in clerk was very pleasant and professional. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by days inn , Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to post review. we do hope you come back to stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Very pleasant. Stayed here many times. Nice little place for the price. Will probably stay again in the future
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by DAYS INN, Hotel Management
WE APPRECIATE YOUR STAY AND HOPE YOU WILL COME BACK TO STAY WITH US IN THE NEAR FUTURE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shelbyville, KY

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Nice staffs , quite and good choice of resturants
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by DAYS INN , Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW, WE DO HOPE TO SEE YOU IN THE NEAR FUTURE AGAIN.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
but most hotels are..why can't they clean them better..between the gnats..flies an stink bugs we had a really good time lol..ask how much the room was and she said 222.00 I said expedia said it was 275..so which is it and she said hateful..you will have to ask them
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by DAYS INN , Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEED BACK, THE HOTEL HAS TAKE ACTIONS, AS WE DON'T HAVE THIS HAPPEN AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shelbyville, Ky

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice and quite. Friendly staffs . Good breakfast .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by DAYS INN , Hotel Management
WE'RE GLAD TO HEAR YOU ENJOYED YOUR STAY WITH US AND HOPE TO SEE YOU COME BACK AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ashland ky

Nice hotel,clean

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I was going to stay for a few weeks but the price was a little too high,only spent two days . The room was smelling really bad but it was nice amor clean
4 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Close to stores

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Probably would not stay again. Our room had a funny smell to it. But the worst part was the black mold on the ceiling in our bathroom. You could also see urine under toliet seat. I didn't feel like this was a room clean for my family & I. The staff was very nice though! Nice pool.