Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Quality Inn

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
This was the 3rd time we stayed at the hotel in 2015, this time the room was not as clean as previous stays in the hotel. There was some trash left behind in the room from previous people. One night we had some VERY rude neighbors that kept my husband up, I slept through most of it. But all in all this is a nice hotel and we will more than likely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bummer Visit

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing really good to say for this visit. I have used this hotel in the past, but this was the worst visit ever. The staff were not friendly, the service was nonexistent. This was my last stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Timothy from Everett Washington

Fair deal

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
We aived late at night. Everything was fine and room was a fair value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

road trip

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Quick road trip
1 out of 5
by Stacey from Wisconsin

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
This was an easy stop along the highway for an overnight and the staff was friendly but I wouldn't recommend it. The room smelled like an ashtray, as did all of my stuff after spending the night. It was generally filthy (dirty floors, upholstery and mildew shower curtain). The bathroom fan sounded like a garbage disposal, the Outlet
3 out of 5
by Jene from Omaha

Good night sleep for the $$.

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
After some miserable experiences at other hotels in the previous days, it was so nice to stay at this Quality Inn! The room was clean, though worn. Although non-smoking, it smelled very much like a smoking room. This is not something that bothers me much, but for others it would be a problem. The bed was comfy and came with three pillows (Yay!). The neighborhood was very quiet and seemingly safe. There is a 24-hour food place right across the street. We didn't eat there but it is available. It is important to note for those who need to know, there are no alcohol sales in Grayson on Sundays. (You're welcome.) The breakfast was sufficient for our needs. There were very few healthy options. However, the sausage and egg sandwich got us through and on our way. The morning staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Chicago

Convenient Hotel near Caves

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The pool had not worked since the storms in January. So, the hotel was a great place to stay and breakfast was nice but it was at a highway exit with nothing around. Good place to stay as we were going to the Caves. Had to eat at the A & W next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but.....

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Pleasant rooms.
Cons: Lobby smell. Breakfast supplies.,
First impressions are very important. When we walked into the lobby, it smelled of stale smoke. The smelled stayed with you all the way to the check in desk. This colored the rest of our stay. I was concerned that the room would be the same however They were clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast however they ran out of Orange Juice half way through breakfast and didn't seem concerned about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grayson

Disappointed

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Cons: Make sure there is enough staff to clean the rooms, fix the pool.
The hotel pool was closed so we were not able to use it. On our last day they forgot to clean and make our beds. We we came back at 7:30pm nothing was done. We were told at the front desk that they were short of staff and they forgot to do it. They just gave us some clean towels and never made it to the room. Breakfast was good