Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I appreciate being able to check in before three.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: We stayed in Ashland Kentucky, there is a shopping center close by.
The room was very clean, we were given extra linen as requested.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit family

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Everything was good. Nice clean room. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Cincinnati

Good place

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Fairfield Inn had everything we needed for our stay-fitness room, refrigerator, comfortable rooms, and a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Mark from St. Louis

Good value

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing fancy, but clean, reasonable, decent breakfast and a good place to stay on a family trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business -

Posted Jun 10, 2016
It was very relaxing - food dilevery info would have been a bonus
3 out of 5
by Richard

SusieQusie

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean but the bed was lumpy. The traffic noise from the highway was very annoying making it difficult to sleep. The hotel workers were very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Ashland. It's great to hear you found our cleanliness up to your standards, and enjoyed our friendly staff. I apologize you found our beds uncomfortable, and I am sorry for the noise you encountered from the highway. I can understand how frustrating that can be. Please be sure to request a room opposite of the highway for your future visits with us. We do our best to satisfy all special requests when we assign rooms each day. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you, when your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Nicki M. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tammie from South Carolina

great staff

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine, and breakfast was as usual. The thing that stood out to me was the cheerful friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, especially the front desk. Thanks!
4 out of 5
by Betty from Greenwood

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Price was right for a very nice hotel. Good complimentary breakfast. Nice indoor pool was small but kids enjoyed. Hot tub was very hot but jets didn't work. Would definitely recommend though.