Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Maryland

Wonderful hotel.

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Everything.
My family and I were in Ashland attending a funeral. We stayed two nights. The hotel was extremely clean as were the rooms. The staff were friendly and courteous. We enjoyed the free breakfast. The waffles are the best. We would defintely stay at this hotel the next time we are in Ashland visiting family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Ohio

Hotel location was convenient for our golf group.

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: Staff were courteous and helpful.
Location: Convenient to our golf courses
Rooms were comfortable. A little crowded but acceptable. Excellent continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chad from Louisville

Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Not only was the room clean, comfortable & quiet, but the staff was very friendly and helpful. When I went to the desk to ask for a recommendation for dinner they gave me a piece of a staff members birthday cake. Very hospitable and recommended a great place to order a pizza from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deosa from Chicago

If I return to the area, this will be 1st choice!

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: VERY nice hotel; comfortable, clean & welcoming
Location: There's more to do than is expected...Walmart, restaurants, malls, movie theaters, etc.
I had a pleasant experience at the hotel. The rooms are nice & updated, the beds are comfortable, the staff is friendly & accommodating & the continental breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashland, KY

Excellent experience

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Pros: Quality of the room.
Location: Conveniently located to restaurants and Walmart.
This was a very pleasant experience. The room was very clean and in good condition. The staff were friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bettendorf, IA

Ashland stay

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: It was very clean and nice.
Cons: The coffee wasn't very good.
We had a wonderful stay. It was clean, quiet, and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, Ohio

Never been so impressed with a hotel!!!

Posted May 12, 2011
This hotel was completely booked, but it was extremely quiet, hardly seen anyone the whole time we were there! We never met one person on the staff that didn't at least smile and say hello. The folks at the front desk were so friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Unexpected Surprise

Posted Apr 15, 2010
I checked into this hotel last minute while on a cross country trip with four young children. Since I hadn't reviewed the hotel online before checking in, I wasn't expecting much. I was pleasantly surprised by the overall cleanliness of the hotel. The beds were very soft and the sheets clean. Also, there is a Wal-Mart right behind the hotel. I walked there with my children to pick up snacks for the road. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Good Stay for the price

Posted Dec 2, 2009
One of the better, newer hotels in Ashland. My only complaint is that the wifi was very slow.