Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
This is an excellent place To go and relax. It is a hidden gem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Mineral Springs Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Loved the grounds!! A fish pond and waterfall and beautiful trees to sit and read under. Arrived late and w/o a bathing suit, so I decided to use the spa tub in my room, but the water never got cold. I headed up going to their great hot tub outside in shorts and a tank top. Tried the next night, still no hot water. But the breakfast was hearty, wholesome, and vegetarian friendly. Would go back, but I'd check on the room's tub first!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Shayna Marie , Hotel Management
Dear Rita, Thank you for the lovely review of your visit to our Oregon Oasis! I am so sorry there was a hot water issue during your stay, I can assure we will make sure that does not happen again, and we will follow up with maintenance to check the system in that specific room. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to welcome you back again soon. Shayna Marie Perkinson Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Clean, fresh, wholesome environment. Fine facilities, lovely grounds, very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Shayna Marie , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give feedback! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay here, and hope to welcome you back again soon. Happy Summer! Shayna Marie Perkinson Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
This was my second stay at Lithuania Springs. I absolutely love this place - the grounds are beautiful, the jetted bathtub along with the natural mineral water is fabulous, and the breakfast is very tasty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Shayna Marie , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are so happy you have become a returning guest to our garden resort. We love to offer that home-away-from-home retreat, and truly hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Happy Summer! Shayna Marie Perkinson Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Relaxing retreat after busy day of theatre, hikes, good restaurants, artisan fairs. Afternoon tea, delicious breakfasts, hot tub, in room fireplace, spacious rooms all add to comfortable retreat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Shayna Marie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It sure sounds like you enjoyed the full Ashlandia experience! Thank you for letting us be a part of your Southern Oregon memory. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Shayna Marie Perkinson Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Jack

Friendly staff is always a plus!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing stay to celebrate our 4th wedding anniversary! The service was very nice and the room was clean and spacious. Best of all? The tub obviously... A short drive to downtown where you'll find some entertainment, food and Lithia Park but VERY limited walking options. Overall we were very satisfied and plan to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Alder Bishop, Hotel Management
Dear Jack, Thank you for your kind review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your anniversary celebrations in Ashland, and made our resort your destination. We wish you a fantastic year, and perhaps we will see you next year to soak and relax while celebrating your 5th! Warmly, Shayna Marie Perkinson Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lush grounds abound at Lithia Springs

Posted May 3, 2017
Everything about our most recent visit at Lithia Springs Resort was excellent. The grounds are lush with spring flowers. The rooms are nice, and the breakfast was very good. No reservations about staying there again on our next visit to Ashland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Rejuvenating

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I love the bungalow room. We had our own soaking tub with jets . Relaxing 😎
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Awesome, calm, relaxing...

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Loved our stay here just outside of downtown Ashland. Great breakfast and afternoon tea with daily fresh baked goods. The soaking tub in the room was the icing on the cake! The whole family loved it here and we will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels