Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from garwood NJ

Great resort in middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Perfect intimate resort. Beautiful. Only Minor quibble was low shower water pressure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Ashland-Lithia Springs Resort

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Quiet and peaceful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the quaint town of Ashland, home to the Oregon Shakespeare Festival.
This is our second stay. It has a great vibe. It is just a few minutes outside of the town center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Easy access to Ashland and off of HWY 5.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, plush carpet, soft beds, large bathroom.
Location: Easy drive to Ashland and easy access to HWY 5.
I absolutely love this place! The rooms are so spacious with up-to-date decor. The bathroom is very large and the beds are so comfortable! The grounds are beautifully maintained and the salt water pool and jacuzzi were a pleasant surprise! I'm already planning another trip to stay there! A+ service from the staff, too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel, but not great air conditioning.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Beautiful room & grounds, very clean, tasty breakfast.
Cons: Central air in the bungalows. Have the staff check to make sure the air conditioning units are on and working when it is a very hot day.
The hotel is beautiful, the staff efficient, the breakfast tasty. My problem was that is was 105 degrees when we arrived and they had not turned on the air conditioner in our bungalow. We immediately turned it on and headed to the pool. When we returned an hour later it still wasn't very cool in the room, and the bedroom especially was still very hot. This is because they don't have central air; instead they have an air conditioning unit, located in the living room, which does flow around corners very well to reach the bedroom next door. At least there was a fan above the bed, and it cooled off around midnight so we could open the windows then. So if you don't have blistering heat when you're there you'll probably have a lovely stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, Ca

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We had a fabulous stayband even extended our time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
This is an excellent place To go and relax. It is a hidden gem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Mineral Springs Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Loved the grounds!! A fish pond and waterfall and beautiful trees to sit and read under. Arrived late and w/o a bathing suit, so I decided to use the spa tub in my room, but the water never got cold. I headed up going to their great hot tub outside in shorts and a tank top. Tried the next night, still no hot water. But the breakfast was hearty, wholesome, and vegetarian friendly. Would go back, but I'd check on the room's tub first!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Shayna Marie , Hotel Management
Dear Rita, Thank you for the lovely review of your visit to our Oregon Oasis! I am so sorry there was a hot water issue during your stay, I can assure we will make sure that does not happen again, and we will follow up with maintenance to check the system in that specific room. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to welcome you back again soon. Shayna Marie Perkinson Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Clean, fresh, wholesome environment. Fine facilities, lovely grounds, very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Shayna Marie , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give feedback! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay here, and hope to welcome you back again soon. Happy Summer! Shayna Marie Perkinson Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by lizzyp

Beautiful rooms and grounds

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
loved it!
5 out of 5
by David

Best of Ashland

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
We come every year for the Shakespeare festival and the relaxing atmosphere of Lithia Springs resort. From the grounds with lots of area for quiet sitting to the scrumptious breakfast, it's all about you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Alder Bishop, Hotel Management
Dear David, We are so happy that we have become your place to stay in Ashland, while here for OSF! It's a great reason to visit the area... and so thank you for making memories here with us. Cheers! Shayna Marie Perkinson Front Office Manager