Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Pretty scary place, needs a lot of work

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Had to be moved because of water leak under the wall, very old run down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very nice area to stay. Vey inexpensive staff was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Good quality and price. No complaints about the neighboor.
3 out of 5
by jayme

Fair

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room was fairly clean but the flooring was coming apart. It was very noisy throughout the night, neighbors were constantly in and out of their rooms and talking very loudly outside. The bed was very comfortable and there was a lot of space in the room.
2 out of 5
by Jason

Pass on this one

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Run down. Room had broken furniture. Door safety latch was broken. Tv from 1985 or something.
2 out of 5
by Ramon

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was humid, couldn't close bathroom door
2 out of 5
by joseph

Inspect the Mattresses

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 rooms had bedbugs Finally one without but had silverfish and beetles The toilet seat was missing a bolt so you'd slide off Headboard came down in the middle of the night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
horrible and the rooms are dirty with hair and bugs on the floor. Leaking toliet and my TV didnt work and what kind of place is this and needs better management team
1 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
This place needs more improvement bad and my room 246 and has hair on the floor, bugs and water leaks from the toliet its really bad and im planning on staying some where else next time. I dont think no one should come here its bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, was prostitution central

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons: Tear the place down
This is not for travelers! Beware... it's drug and prostitution motel. Still waiting for my refund. Cinder blocks holding up the filthy beds. Never looked in the bathroom because we left after 1 minute in the room.