Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Nice hotel. Close to a lot of shops and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Johnny, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback. We are happy to learn that you liked our Hotel. Hope to see you again in future. Johnny Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great hotel. Good value for the money. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Johnny, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback and happy to learn that you liked our Hotel. Hope to see you again in future Johnny Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
First look the room looked great, staff was friendly. After the room was "cleaned," they did not replace tissues or toilet paper. I dropped something on the floor and looked under the night stand and there was garbage under it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Johnny, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback and kindly accept our sincere apology for the housekeeping issues. Hope to see you again in future. Johnny Manager
5 out of 5
by doris

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at Quality inn & suites was very good. The hotel was nice, clean , and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thanks for the feedback and happy to learn that you liked our Hotel. Hope to see you again in future. Johnny Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Great place to stay, very clean, comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. Great staff
5 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Earplugs essential

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
A nicely re-done place, clean as a whistle and very convenient. However, the traffic noise feon I 95 is extreme. I hope the next renovations include better sound-blocking windows...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by wendy

would stay again

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very, Nice stay.