Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would NOT recommend.

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room had mold and mildew smell and we had to review 4 other rooms before we found 1 acceptable. Highly allergic to mold and mildew and no doubt that is what it was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
train noise quite a bit through the night... very loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Rachel Willis Manager Quality-Inn, Ashland 606-325-8989
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The only positive was that our dog was able to stay. Hotel is in poor condition and is next to a very active railroad crossing; so we were woken up regularly by train whistles. Also Hotels.com did not reserve a pet room for us despite my confirmation three times that the room reservation was for a pet room. We had to call the hotel and change the reservation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati ohio

Worst Hotel experience ever!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
I booked two rooms with this location for 6 of my family members. When we arrived at the hotel the lady behind the front desk was nasty and gave one of our rooms away that we already paid for! We ended up having to leave because there was only one room available and we could not all fit. She wouldn't refund my money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Nice for the money. Every friendly close to where we was visiting will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thanks for the Feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future again.
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Myrtle Beach, SC

Nice place to stay with very attentive staff

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had to make last minute reservations for a funeral due to a death in the family. We really wanted a king size bed with a room that allowed us to smoke. This was the only one we could find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Rachel, Hotel Management
We send our condolences to your Family. I apologize for not having a smoking room available. Thanks for your Feedback.
4 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels