Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
It was a great stay! Large rooms and nice pool. We only wish there was a hot tub to go with thr pool!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! Maybe in the near future our hot-tub will be re-opened! We hope you return soon! Sincerely, Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Cons: Have milk on hand in small pint or half pints. My wife likes milk before bed and it was not available
My wife and I stay at this hotel everytime we pass through Ashland Va
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. Due to our health code we are only permitted to have milk in the breakfast room where the refrigerators keep the milk and all other cold items at a stable and safe temperature. I am sorry we could not provide that to you after breakfast hours. Your feedback is valuable to us and we hope you return for another stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: It was very clean and the staff were very polite and very caring to the customers needs
Location: It was a great location and a lot of nearby business within walking distances.
The room I stayed in was very clean and everything in the room was very up to date. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was excellent because it was a very good variety of items to choose from. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
by KIrk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south river, nj

Clean and comfortable for the price

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Julia the manager was so nice and gave us the best price and nice room. Rooms were clean and beds so comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Needs some work

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Could not close the shower curtain, curtain rode was broken. Shower head was damaged, towel holder was falling off wall and rusting. Toilet wouldn't flush, had to take off the back of the toilet and manually flush it. Not satisfied.
5 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels