Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evergreen, CO

Needs renovations

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The room was dingy, small, and smelly. This facility definitely needs renovations. However, the staff was accommodating and friendly. I would not stay here again unless it's renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

Good basic stat

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Everything was fine except that my non-smoking room smelled of cigarettes. I borrowed air freshener from the clerk and sprayed the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old but OK. Nothing fancy.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Had a computer and printer available so I could print out our boarding passes for our flights.
Cons: Needs updating.
Our stay was OK. Nothing great, but nothing bad. Lots of construction people stayed there. Not a problem, except it was raining during our stay and they brought dirt and mud in on their trucks and left it in the parking lot. So left a bit of a mess behind. Not the hotels fault, but their low price attracts less courteous guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Bruce

Nightmare!!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was overbooked and at 12:21 AM we didn't have a room because they already used it. I would think twice about using Hotels.com and would never stay at a Super 8 again.
4 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rafay

Happy with the stay for the price

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was very nice. The room had been renovated. The bed was nice and hard.
3 out of 5
by JIm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bruce

Good location

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
this is very old hotel trying to do its best
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels