Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by annalisa from cesena

Vicino anche al golf

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Personale molto cortese, camera pulita e confortevole, zona centrale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Excellent ! Super Clean, Book with Confidence !

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Very Clean and Comfortable, Wonderful staff , great location !!!!
Location: Great little town of Asiago
Great Family run ,staff was excellent, room was just beautiful..... Asiago is a wonderful little Town at the bottom of the Alps and is just so picturesque .........
5 out of 5
by Julia from Langley, BC

Wonderful staff and deliscious food!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
I booked at Hotel Erica with my mom and a friend while we watched my husbands hockey tournament. The location was perfect as it was close to the hockey arena and close to restuarants and shops. The hotel seems to be family run and the staff were all so helpful and very friendly. We had lots of different needs and requests and they did everything possible to accommodate us. The food and breakfast was also very very good! The best pasta I had in Itaky was at their restaurant! Would definetely go back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Schönes Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Alles war zufriedenstellend.
Cons: Am letzten Tag fehlte Toilettenpapier.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Stadt. Alle Wanderwege sind einfach und problemlos zu erreichen.
Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Alberto, Hotel Management
Sehr Geherte Herr Klaus, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Urlaub in unserem Hotel angenehm
4 out of 5
by Simon from Nottingham

Made very welcome

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Location central to town and close to the ice rink, but quiet as well.
As soon as I had booed the stay the hotels proprietor had contacted me and asked me if I had anything special that I needed. Helped me get tickets for the event that I was attending. Provided a twin room on request. All the staff were helpful and polite. In all a lovely family run hotel. I would return.
5 out of 5
by Giorgio from Bibione VE, Italia

Tutto bello, peccato senza la neve.

Posted Dec 28, 2012
Pros: sicuramente la gentilezza dei titolari e del personale
Cons: non ho niente da lamentare
Location: Conosco la città di Asiago dal 1987 e ci sono venuto almeno per 10 anni. La considero la mia seconda città dopo Bibione (VE) e spesso ci ritorno.
Voglio anch’io segnalare l’hotel Erica per l’accoglienza familiare e per la gentilezza dei titolari. Con le mie figlie ho alloggiato, purtroppo solo per i giorni di Natale, in questa bella struttura, personale molto attento e gentile con il cliente. La struttura è stata rinnovata da poco, la camera pulita e ben arredata, il bagno ampio, segnalo anche l’ottima insonorizzazione anche per la camera verso la strada, parcheggio interno, colazione di tipo continentale curata, prezzi modici, ottima posizione centrale con i negozi a portata di mano, Se avremo modo di ritornare ad Asiago, sicuramente ci torneremo molto volentieri. G.D.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mid Wales

Hotel Erica Asiago Italy

Posted Jun 23, 2011 on Hotels
Nice hotel, lovely people - would definitely go there again.