Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was only for 1 night but perfect

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I like it this is hotel is recommend it for anyone, wifi is perfect, staff are helpful and speak english, transportation is available with competative price, room is very clean, baby bed is available, service very quick, Breakfast varities is good, nice view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but not a 5 star one

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The hotel stuff are indeed very Very nice and helpful. The room and the sheets and all were clean and comfortable. But listen the towels of a five star hotel should not look and feel like much used kitchen rags. They were not dirty, just overused, may even be acceptable at a 3 star hotel. BTW their spa has excellent service and somehow better towels. Overall a nice experience just not five star experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Lovely hotel, with helpful staff in a business area of Istanbul. Very accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Miami

Nice property

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, great rooms, but a little outdated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for business. There is not much around
4 out of 5
by Melih Ugur from Ankara

Everything was ok other than 3 shortcomings

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Almost everything was ok during 1 night stay at the hotel with my wife and 4 years old son . This is why I am going to tell about the shortcomings. There should be a single-use toothpaste, as it is always available at least in equivalent Turkish Hotels. Although diversity at the breakfast was satisfactory, I don't know the reason but taste of the sausages were sour. I didn't need wi-fi a lot since my stay was short, it's purpose was not business and 3g was sufficient. Nonetheless, Wi-fi seemed extra poor to me.
4 out of 5
by amer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost perfection.

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Tried something new on a recommendation and it was perfect!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely, NOT a 5 * hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Not a 5 stars, at least not for American Standards. Service was very slow. We specifically requested a roller bed to be in the room, and I called ahead since we were arriving very late ... it wasn't there.. To make things worse, there were not linens nor blankets. 40 minutes for the hotel to get it to the room. We needed an early call on the room as we had a 7 am flight. Nobody called... we almost lost the flight! Definitely NOT a 5 *. The hotel is new and has some very nice touches... I have to say breakfast is very good.
5 out of 5
by Rob from London

Excellent Business Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Really friendly staff, very clean and modern room. I ordered room service one night which was served quickly (and the food was good). Internet was slow in the evening and morning and sometimes stopped altogether but it is FOC! I would recommend this as a business/conference hotel but not if you are looking for tourist places.