Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Richard

Hotel review

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice breakfast room clean and nice pool plenty parking all good .
4 out of 5
by TJ from Helsinki

Very quiet out of season.

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here in May so out of season, which is when this location seems very remote. There's noone on the Asilah beach at this time but its midway between the town and th railway stations, both are about a 15min walk. There is nothing around the hotel which was inconvenient also because the restaurant is not open all day. The hotel had only a few guests so quite understandable. We had our choice of rooms and were very happy with ours except for the mosquitoes with keps annoying us all of the three nights we were there. Excellent housekeeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steve

Could be worse

Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location, walking distance from the beach and close to the main town. However, I think it is overpriced for what you get.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Ebookers
Les images ne correspond pas du tout a la réalité
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

assila peut mieux faire

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
pas top pour un hôtel sur assilah. la chambre n'était meme pas équipée de poubelle. le pdj c'était la foire à celui qui aura les premières parts ou le jus d'orange.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Hi Partner Thank you for using our hotel, and your feedback, we are looking to improve our services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rabat

Hôtel sympas :)

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: le calme et la vue.
Cons: Programmer des animations au bord de la piscine l'aprés-midi.
Location: Hôtel proche de la plage, de la corniche et du centre de la ville.
Hôtel bien positionné. Personnel accueillant, aimable, souriant et compétant aussi bien à la réception qu'au restaurant, qu'à la piscine et qu'à l'étage. nous y avons passé d'agréables moments.
4 out of 5
by Xun from beijing

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
入住时WiFi故障,令人有些许不便,其他很好,停车场工作人员十分和善。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Víctor from Madrid

Un poco flojo

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación como tal no está mal, pero el baño estaba sucio, con mal olor (a pis). Muchos mosquitos y no muy buena limpieza diaria. Desayuno justito... Muy agradable tomarlo al lado de la piscina, eso sí. El personal es amable. No volvería, hay mejores opciones