Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the metro

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Basic but clean and pleasant room. Not in walking distant to anything except a supermarket but you can metro everywhere easily and cheaply.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pune, India

Nice Cosy Place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the Metro Station.
Cons: Prices could be a little low or Expedia could provide little more discounts.
We found the hotel quite comfortable and cosy. The nearest metro station "Gabriel Péri" is about 10 mins walk. Ours was a Studio room which was quite cosy. Some might feel its small but it was ok for me and my wife to stay for 6 days, considering we used to leave by 11am and return past mid-night. Room was adequately furnished with utensils - multiple pans, cups, mugs, wine glasses, cuttlery, electric kettle, hot plate, liquid detergent to wash utensils, a microwave and a refrigerator. Remember than room cleaning comes with some clauses : 1. Stay of 1-3 nights : Daily Cleaning (free) 2. Stay of 3-7 nights : Pay € 15 for room cleaning 3. Stay of 8+ nights : Weekly Cleaning (free) Garbage dumping is in the basement (level -1). You can use your room key in the elevator to go to Parking / Level -1 (normally the elevator goes only to Level 0). The TV is equipped with mostly French channels so overseas guests will only find BBC as their friend. Overall, I loved my stay at the Adagio Access Paris Asnieres hotel and would surely stay with them on my next Paris visit. Going to City Center from Gabriel Péri (common tourist spots like Eiffel Tower, Louvre etc.) can be done in about 45 mins if you are agile enough to take the metro, switch lines and have a pre-understanding of the metro map. It's not difficult at all at the stations and anyone can easily transfer between lines.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
This was the nicest of the 3 Adagio Aparthotel we stayed in in France. Metro nearby. Store also near so we saved money by cooking some of our meals. When you stay 4-7 nights, you don't get room service. It's additional if requested. I gave a low room service rating only because we stayed the number of days where we didn't get room service. Soundproofed rooms and family-oriented neighborhood. Overall, enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by h8447, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion. I hope to see you again very soon at ADAGIO Access Asnieres. See you soon, Kind regards Rémy ZACACRINI
5 out of 5
by Anish from London

Nice apartment close to train station

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
I had stayed with my Family in 1 Bed Room apartment for 5 nights. The stay was very comfortable and is in good location. I would definitely recommend it
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by h8447, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion I hope to see you again very soon at ADAGIO Asnieres. See you soon, General Manager-Rémy ZACACRINI
4 out of 5
by Jesús Antonio from Dublin

Weekend in Paris

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good and quiet place, friendly people, the hotel it's a little bit far from city center but it has a metro station very close and it's great for moving around the city. The kitchen has everything that you could need for a quick dinner and there is a supermarket two blocks away. Totally recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by h8447, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion. I hope to see you again very soon at ADAGIO Asnieres. See you soon, Rémy ZACCARINI-General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels