Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the metro

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Basic but clean and pleasant room. Not in walking distant to anything except a supermarket but you can metro everywhere easily and cheaply.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pune, India

Nice Cosy Place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the Metro Station.
Cons: Prices could be a little low or Expedia could provide little more discounts.
We found the hotel quite comfortable and cosy. The nearest metro station "Gabriel Péri" is about 10 mins walk. Ours was a Studio room which was quite cosy. Some might feel its small but it was ok for me and my wife to stay for 6 days, considering we used to leave by 11am and return past mid-night. Room was adequately furnished with utensils - multiple pans, cups, mugs, wine glasses, cuttlery, electric kettle, hot plate, liquid detergent to wash utensils, a microwave and a refrigerator. Remember than room cleaning comes with some clauses : 1. Stay of 1-3 nights : Daily Cleaning (free) 2. Stay of 3-7 nights : Pay € 15 for room cleaning 3. Stay of 8+ nights : Weekly Cleaning (free) Garbage dumping is in the basement (level -1). You can use your room key in the elevator to go to Parking / Level -1 (normally the elevator goes only to Level 0). The TV is equipped with mostly French channels so overseas guests will only find BBC as their friend. Overall, I loved my stay at the Adagio Access Paris Asnieres hotel and would surely stay with them on my next Paris visit. Going to City Center from Gabriel Péri (common tourist spots like Eiffel Tower, Louvre etc.) can be done in about 45 mins if you are agile enough to take the metro, switch lines and have a pre-understanding of the metro map. It's not difficult at all at the stations and anyone can easily transfer between lines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ondon

Great value!!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Perfect choice for those who travel and don't wanna spend fortune on eating out etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle

Nice and cheap

Posted Feb 27, 2015
2 minute walk to Gabriel peri metro station we visited disneyland val d'europe, louvre, Eiffel tower and arc de triomphe, as long as you don't mind sitting on the trains/metros for a while it's fine! Room was nice and clean, corridors smelt smokey but our room was fine, the area at first seems a little intimidating on a night time but was fine we had no problems, if you don't like halal the area won't be for you, it seems to be a Muslim area. Overall we had a good stay at a good price decent place to rest your head on a night time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Ok hotel and not far from the centre

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Location: nothing to do near by
the hotel is ok and very clean. not very far from the centre (5 mins walk from the Metro station)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Apartment

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Clean, close to Metro and supermarket store.
Cons: Need to have a variety of TV programs/channels and movies in English.
Location: Walking distance to the Metro (Gabriel Peri) about 5-10mins walk. Near a supermarket store (Casino) across the road from the hotel.
Excellent room, very clean and tidy. Very much enjoyed my stay here. A bit far from the city but metro line is good. Value for money is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from Oxley Vale

Nice hotel, a bit far out.

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: The staff were helpful.
Cons: Room should be cleaned daily as part of the price.
Location: Close to the Metro, but somewhat far from the action.
Safe hotel, close to restaurants, amenities and the Metro. A bit far out of central Paris though, and I spent a lot of time on the train to and from the hotel. Rooms are not cleaned daily unless you pay extra though, and the bathroom is very small by modern standards. Good for one or two people, probably not families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay...

Posted Oct 2, 2012
The hotel is located in a peaceful residential area near Gabriel Péri metro station (5 min.). There is no need to book hotel in town for double price when you have to take metro to get from one point to another anyway so why not staying her for half of it and having modern and comfortable rooms where you can relax at the end of your days. Staff speaks very good English and have nice manner. Breakfast is different to other countries. For EUR 7 don`t expect large choice, it really is just to start your day right. Few kinds of pastries, croissant, nice baguette, nice cheese, cappuccino and cereal. You can buy these in the Casino supermarket which is 5 min. far, but at the end you will pay the same so why not having comfortably made for you. The only thing I would change in the hotel policy is to change towels more often for guests staying longer. Although we knew about not getting them changed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Narwini from Sydney

Modern and clean hotel but out of the city

Posted Jul 6, 2012
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Some staff were great, others unhelpful
Location: The suburb where the hotel is located is boring and quite a long way from the city centre
The hotel is modern, clean, quiet & comfortable, but understaffed at busy times for check in. Although it is close to Gabriel-Péri metro station, its a long way from central Paris and getting to and from the airport by metro involves 2 changes and a lot of stairs. We arrived in peak hour and it was a hellish metro trip to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NICE

des fourmies dans la chambre trace de moississure

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: proximite des commerces
Cons: proprete SOMMIER TROP DUR
Location: quartier sympa
ACCEUIL DE NUIT DECEVANT CHAMBRE PLEINE DE FOURMIES SALLE DE BAIN VETUSTE COUCHAGE PEU CONFORTABLE