Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tushar from London, UK

Great location,good connectivity,average amenities

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I had a pleasant stay, the only issue I faced was that the reception staff was not versed with English, hence I had a tough time getting directions from them for Hotel to Gare Du Nord connectivity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Near Toronto, Canada

The elevator doesn't stop on your floor

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Location. Very very close to train - very easy to get to Paris.
Cons: Curtains - really see-through curtains across from an apartment building - not really cool.
Location: Everything that you needed was nearby - or if you went through the train station the post office for instance was on the other side of the tracks.
Adequate (not great) in all aspects (considering the price) except if you have a heavy suitcase and need to use the internet. I was on the 5th floor but the elevator doesn't stop at the 5th floor. If you push the 5th floor button you get out 1/2 way between the 4th and 5th floors. You either have to walk up or down. I was there 2 days - the internet was working 1/2 of the time. The staff didn't seem to care. The curtains did not provide privacy. The bathroom and bed were adequate (considering the price). I think that the location was likely the most convenient aspect. 8 additional euros for breakfast - don't do it. No croissants, no protien (eggs or eggs). Good if you like bread and butter.
2 out of 5
by job Gonzalez

worst service

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on HotelClub
phone never worked! the blonde younger guy! at the front desk super rude!! the entire place sintinks of smoke
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Fun in Paris

Hotel in Paris

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Orbitz
I was lost for a couple of hours in Paris. No body knew where the hotel was and I do mean NOBODY. No body at the hotel could speak any English. The hotel was very clean and smoke free. The internet did not work at all. It was very close to a train station, about 1 minute walk. It was great having the train that close to the hotel. After finding the hotel, it was a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed zakelijk hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Wij moesten hier zakelijk verblijven en het was een goed hotel.
3 out of 5
by Olivier

bon rapport qualité / prix et très bien situé

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
bon rapport qualité prix, mais chambres anciennes ( cela a son charme cependant) petit déjeuner à 8 euros mais très très moyen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel pas cher mais très mal situé

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Quartier hyper actif, absence de parking donc voiture stationnée à même la rue........
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel au charme désuet!